Doctoral Program Co-Chair:  Jerry Kernes, PhD (University of LaVerne)

Agency Co-Chair:  Lisa Schenitzki, PsyD (Saddleback College Student Health & Wellness Center)

Secretary:  Sarah Schwartz (Tarzana Treatment Center)

Treasurer: Shannon Wasley, PsyD (The Chicago School of Professional Psychology)

Membership Chair: Currently Unfilled

General Administration for the SCAPTP website and match process is provided by the PracticumFit team at MatchFit LLC.